"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Gangnam Style

Eh, sexy lady
Op, op, op, op
Oppa Gangnam Style

Psy

OK, I picked the song primarily because the video never fails to entertain me.

The Hunter has not smoked pot in about four weeks. He smoked two joints during a weekend in the woods, but prior to that he had been clean for three weeks. He misses it a lot, but if he wants to get a new job, he must be clean for the drug test. I am so proud of him. He doesn’t complain, whine or get agitated about it. He just occasionally mentions the fact that he would love for us to get high and fuck like crazy. I would like that too, but right now he is waiting for a call back on a great job, so we have to be good and clean. Since we rarely drink, we are living a very sober life which is funny. I am a woman of moderation, but right now, I am a woman who is basically living a cold turkey life. I don’t want to drink too much because my weight has jumped up to a number that makes me cringe (and now I am solidly fighting back). I also find that just two glasses of wine can produce a lovely headache in the morning (I have always been a lightweight, but this is seriously ridiculous).

Having said all of the above, I have decided that it is time to create some excitement in the sex life of me and the Hunter. No, he doesn’t get the threesome that he teases me about. However, Ann St. Vincent’s boudoir shoot inspired me. Thanks, Ann. I need to spice things up a little, so I have a couple of easy ideas.

When I finish a work project, I am generally very bad about rewarding myself. My projects take between 6 months to a year to complete and since they are generally pretty complicated, my business coach encourages me to reward myself for a job well done. Her thinking is that it pushes me forward. I think of it as a form of self-love that I rarely give myself. I just completed a project that took over a year. The client was nice but finicky, and demanded quite a bit of time for a relatively straightforward project. But I got the project completed and everybody is happy. Time for me to celebrate. I am thinking to celebrate with some sexy lingerie….

Sexy lingerie doesn’t necessarily arouse the Hunter. He finds clothing an impediment to the goodies, but I am thinking that I want to get something sexy so I can send him some sexy selfies. He will be in the woods in the mornings this weekend, so my plan is to lay the groundwork for a sexy interlude by sending him some selfies to set the mood. The lingerie will make me feel sensual and horny. This should be fun.

 

Comments on: "Gangnam Style" (5)

  1. I like the way the Hunter thinks. But I find sexy lingerie serves 2 purposes. It makes the woman feel super sexy which can only lead to great results later. Secondly, for some reason, it just increases my satisfaction 10-fold when it’s removed. Win-win!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. So happy to have inspired 🙂
    And can’t wait to see some sample pictures 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I did the photo shoot too, a while ago. It was great fun!

    I’d tried tge sexy lingerie thing with the ex. Didn’t change much, he would Mmm for two minutes then still make me feel like I wasn’t so interesting.
    G couldn’t care less what I was wearing I think. He prefered me in all my glory.
    The Dancer appreciates lingerie a little bit, but usually prefers ‘me’. At least that’s how I feel. But he enjoys playing with a naughty nighty, covering my arse up, or unveiling a pink cheek after a spank.

    Hope you have fun with your experience!
    And hope he gets the job 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Madeline Harper said:

    I’m not big on the lingerie either but I have found it can be fun and the way it makes you feel will be well worth the Hunters reward!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

