"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

I Broke It

Shit, I can’t believe I did this.  There are so few people I can confess this to, but you, Dear Readers were my first thought. I broke it, dammit. Right at a crucial moment no less. Fuck.  This is a blemish on my perfect lazy Sunday morning. Fuck. 

The Hunter was up and out early this morning because is weekend he is doing a special wilderness survival course. I get him out the door and settle down with coffee, the paper, my dog and cat. Delicious. After my first coffee, I decide to pop upstairs for a nice interlude with my vibrator. Music is on, my bed smells of sex, I feel great, so out comes the Doxy.  Ahhhh. Very nice, but it has been having a hiccup lately. OK, not a big deal. I am THERE, peaking, oh yeah, baby..and it cuts out right at the BEGINNING of my orgasm. WTF?!  Are you kidding me?

I roll over, put my glasses on and see the problem. I have bent the head to much.  For my next not-so-smart move, I snap off the head as I try to salvage it. I killed it. It’s over. Fuck.  I pull out my backup, a sturdy, battery-operated one.  It’s not the same, very different sensation. Plus as I begin I realize it needs fresh batteries. I stop, change batteries.  OK, I am back to business. Shit, it’s just not the same. I start to orgasm, but my clit is over-stimulated and it actually becomes an uncomfortable sensation.  I surrender and stop. I roll onto my back hysterically laughing. It’s not going to happen. Fuck. Back to coffee and the paper.  

  

Comments on: "I Broke It" (21)

  1. ” It’s not going to happen. Fuck.”… or not πŸ˜‰
    Sorry about the death of your beloved vibrator. At least you got to read the news πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Madeline Harper said:

    Oh god, that sucks…I have been there!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. OMG! I think we should at least have a moment of silence for it. It gave it’s life in service of others.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. […] even I have my moments of complete crazy and recently I had a dozy. If you recall, over the summer I broke my Hitachi. Yes, it was a sad moment, but I decided recently that I was overdue in replacing that power tool. I […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

