"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

And if you want love
We’ll make it
Swim in a deep sea
Of blankets
Take all your big plans
And break ’em
This is bound to be a while

Your body is a wonderland
Your body is a wonder (I’ll use my hands)
Your body is a wonderland

John Mayer

The Hunter told me after a sexy interlude where I woke him up with a blow job last week that I don’t initiate sex.  At the time, I just let that hang but of course I couldn’t let it sit without more conversation.  We re-visited this topic last night after a delightful romp.  Actually we talked about a couple of things to fine tune our sex.  I like the fact that we can chat about sex, what we like, what we want and don’t want.  It is all done in such a sex-positive, open way — that’s a whole new experience for me. Back to initiating.

I asked him last night what he meant about initiating.  I told him that I thought I was initiating when I approach him with a big full-bodied hug with my pussy grinding up on him.  I include a long, lusty kiss and he clearly knows what I have on my mind. His answer was fascinating. To him that hug meant that I was ready and willing …. only.  What he wants from me is to be more aggressive on occasion.  He wants me to grab him, push him up against the bed, strip his clothes off and completely take charge.  Ahhhh…..  I get it.  He wants me to be in charge for the entire romp.  Interesting…

He is a great coach.  We are learning more about each other’s body.  He doesn’t want his ears nibbled, but I love that.  He wants his neck bitten just so and I know when I get it right because he growls with a sexual energy.  I like having my neck bitten, but occasionally in the back of my mind flashes the thought “I hope this doesn’t leave a mark”.   He doesn’t like his nipples stimulated, but that gets me cranked up.  My nipples can be temperamental and over-stimulated, so at times I pull away from the Hunter.  This happens outside of the bedroom, but he has learned how to woo them.  The Hunter knows my clit better than me.  He plays it like a musical instrument and can stroke me into a frenzy.  I love when he takes his time and plays with it endlessly.  I have learned how to give him the blow job he wants and craves.  I have also begun to enjoy blow jobs more than ever.

This week I declared that this weekend we needed to have a day-long fuck fest.  Then we were invited to go hiking on Saturday with the Teacher and his current squeeze.  Once I learned where and how long the hike was, I tapped out.  Especially when I heard that a senior hiking expert was setting the pace, which will be blistering. I don’t want to be the anchor holding the group back because I am slow on a trail.  The Hunter was still planning on going but when we began discussing the fuck fest, he decided that he preferred his cardio exercise with me.  Of course, I encouraged him to go on the hike because the weekend does have two days, but he prefers some A/C on the weekend.

After last night’s romp,  the Hunter declared a sex moratorium until the weekend in order to build up our sexual energy.  I think I will spend the next two nights teasing him.  It will be our first pot-free fuck fest, so this will add a new dimension to our day.  I am thinking a new toy may be in order….

Comments on: "Your Body is a Wonderland" (5)

  1. It’s so great that you guys can get to this level of understanding… defining our terms is so important!!

    and I could use a fuck fest sooooo bad 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hmmm, this all sounds delightful!
    I totally get that you would have thought you were initiating. I would have thought the same. I think it’s great that you can discuss this without the need for it to turn into an argument, without being defensive.
    Of course, I have never really had a chance to initiate sex with the Dancer, since the mere fact he comes to visit is a pretty clear indicator of what is going to happen.
    But just yesterday, I did push him back onto the bed, and it felt good 🙂
    I also let him know that I really would like to go back to the swap club with him. I don’t know if you’d consider it initiating, but I felt I did, because I was able to state what I want. That’s quite novel for me 🙂

    Anyways: enjoy the teasing, and the whole day romp!

    Liked by 1 person

    • It’s funny how men and women have different interpretations on what initiating is. I guess he just likes a much more forceful approach in order to call it “initiating”.

      I know I speak for all us fellow bloggers that if you go to the swap club, we want to hear all about it!!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. […] Reblogged from Your Body is a Wonderland by A Question of Lust […]

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

