"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Feeling Hot, Hot, Hot

Ole ole, ole ole
Ole ole, ole ole

Feeling hot hot hot
Feeling hot hot hot
Feeling hot hot hot
Feeling hot hot hot

The Merrymen

I have learned another lesson as I continue on my journey of sexual reawakening. It is an incredibly important one about oral sex.

Last night the Hunter and I were getting frisky. I was giving him a blow job and he was telling me how he wanted me to mouth the sides of his penis. Apparently I nailed the technique because he swung me around so he could go down on me. The Hunter began eating me when suddenly a not-so-pleasant burning sensation rapidly began over-taking the delicious feel of his mouth. Holy shit – the jalapeño pepper from dinner!! Yep, he thinks perhaps it came from his goatee. I don’t really give a fuck where it came from only that it was now on my poor, sweet pussy.

I begin laughing and clambering away from him. He asked what’s up and I am gasping about the jalapeño. He starts laughing too and tells me that his dick is pepper-free. He starts fucking me and I am hysterically laughing. The burning subsided a bit but I was wrestling to get away, so he had me pinned down and all this made for a very fun romp.

My poor pussy was tingling in a burning sort of way for the rest of the evening. I took a shower and applied coconut oil on it. Neither did much good, but at least I tried. This morning I am fine, just a neurotic sense of a tingly burning in a vague way…

Now I just got off the phone with the Hunter and was updating him on my pussy. He came up with a twist that he wants to try tonight. He wants me to peg him a little to get him really aroused, then I will touch the jalapeño with my finger and rim him — not penetrate him, just rim him. Then I’ll eat him. He said he was getting hard just thinking about it. I am game so long as that damn pepper is nowhere near my pussy. His mind is constantly coming up with new ideas…..

Comments on: "Feeling Hot, Hot, Hot" (16)

  1. Ouch! I can’t begin to imagine! I have trouble with eating food that is to spicy, I don’t want to consider the effects of it on my poor tender parts!
    Hope the sensation dissolves quickly!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. iamaslutgirl said:

    Fucking Neanderthals! They’re useless!

    Like

      • iamaslutgirl said:

        A mouth full of hot sauce, then he licks you and makes your labia burn? Gross!

        Like

      • No, no, no – you are misunderstanding. He would never intentionally hurt me. Apparently the jalapeño that was in the sautéed veggies we had at dinner was perhaps on the hairs of his goatee (who knew this could happen?). I think some of its oil got on the goatee hairs and then he accidentally transferred it to me during oral sex. This was never his intent to put anything hot down there.

        Now tonight when I touch the jalapeño and rim him – yes, that will be intentional and consensual. But that shit will not be near my nether regions ever again! LOL. Thank you for your concern – trust me, it was all an accident.

        Like

      • iamaslutgirl said:

        I understand he wouldn’t hurt you, but I meant that “most men” are too sloppy or oblivious to be careful with our bodies or our feelings.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Understood – thanks for commenting and caring!

        Like

      • iamaslutgirl said:

        I always care about our fellow females.
        Thanks!
        xoxo

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Ha ha! We always knew your pussy was hot stuff

    Liked by 1 person

  4. The Woman Invisible said:

    He’s hysterical – keeping it fresh though! (or spicy, however you look at it!!)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. That is too funny.
    I still remember with Ariel, during one of our marathon sex sessions he grabbed the warming KY jelly and put some on to keep lubed…and it stung me like crazy. It was horrible and I needed a lot of aftercare…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

