"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Happy 100th Post

Today I am celebrating 100 Posts and over 100 followers. Wow, I never imagined such a thing when I started writing back in August 2014. I clearly remember a quiet weekend at home and the over-whelming compunction to begin writing my thoughts and stories. That weekend led to the creation of this blog and then the discovery of the lively community of bloggers that I have come to adore and consider friends.

Thank you all for your words of advice, your thoughts, your own amazing posts and your acceptance of me. It has been quite a journey over the past eight months and the friendships with many of you are so important to me. I may not comment on your blogs every day because life has simply gotten too busy of late, but I am actively reading you and look forward to your posts each and every day.

I never thought I would be where I am today with a live-in boyfriend and having the best sex of my life. Wow. I know that my journey is not finished, but I am glad to have all of you by my side as I continue down the path. Hopefully I continue to have great adventures that I can share with all of you and I eagerly await your own stories because I really love a good story.

Hugs and kisses to you all,

Maggie

sand writing

Comments on: "Happy 100th Post" (8)

  1. So glad to have found you, Maggie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love that picture.
    Yes, live life. It’s more important than anything else. So enjoy the live-in BF and the amazing sex. Hugs

    Oh, and congrats!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations Maggie! 100 posts, wow. Thanks for keeping us entertained, on our toes, and along for the (getting wilder he he) ride.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

