"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Bad to the Bone

I broke a thousand hearts
Before I met you
I’ll break a thousand more, baby
Before I am through
I wanna be yours pretty baby
Yours and yours alone
I’m here to tell ya honey
That I’m bad to the bone
Bad to the bone
B-B-B-Bad
B-B-B-Bad
B-B-B-Bad
Bad to the bone

George Thorogood and the Destroyers

I’m a Bad Bad Girl Blogger??

wpid-bad-girls-button-2
Wow, really? If only my kids knew! I am so thrilled. Special thanks to The Woman Invisible for the nomination. I have to admit that I have been incredibly surprised and engrossed by the amazing people I have come across since beginning my blog four months ago. I feel so fortunate to have fallen in with a warm, inclusive group of individuals.

So let me play this forward and mention some of the blogs that were among the first I began reading.

Mysocalledadventuresinonlinedating

This gal is simply hilarious. She is in her 30’s and is able to laugh about the ridiculousness of online dating as well as dating in general. She is witty and I love her rational approach to life.

Alicia from JustFollowtheRabbit

Alicia is so cool. She’s artistic and attracts cool guys. Here she is back in the dating game after a 15 year relationship, and she is making it happen. We are about the same age and totally relate to one another’s trials and tribulations.

Sukie Jones from CleanCutAllAmerican

Sukie Jones is one of the first female bloggers I followed. She writes so erotically and emotionally. She bares it all on her journey from a sexless marriage to polyamory to …. you need to read her blog.

Thank you once again and please keep the comments rolling in – that encourages me to write more and more.

RULES: If you are a recipient, please choose 3-5 female bloggers who write about sex (or post sexy pics of them selves, or both) that you admire and award them by passing on the award photo above and the rules. Also, give a brief explanations of why you love those bloggers so much. Be sure to notify your favorite bloggers that they got the award!

Comments on: "Bad to the Bone" (3)

  1. Hey, congrats!
    I thought of nominating you, but since I haven’t read any of your sexy stuff yet, I thought I’d leave that to someone else 😉
    I didn’t have to wait for very long, so I was right 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

