"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

I Just Had a Threesome

Babe, pick a night
To come out and play.
If it’s alright,
What do you say?

Merrier the more,
Triple fun that way,
Twister on the floor.
What do you say?

Are you in?
Living in sin is the new thing, yeah…
Are you in?
I am counting…

Britney Spears

I show up in my son’s college town only to discover that both my girlfriends are arriving tomorrow – not tonight.  This means I’m on my own tonight.  Since I am such a shy, introvert – NOT, I walk over to my favorite restaurant so I can grab dinner at the bar.  I prance up to the bar and immediately pick a spot between two guys sitting together in order to get a beer.  We chat, they are locals.  Actually they are successful, educated locals – one is a chiropractor (Dr K) and the other is a real estate investor (Trump).  We chat, I get my beer (I have to pay—that didn’t impress me) and then their dinner comes.  When their dinner arrives, I leave them so they can eat.  I go to the other side of the bar, play some pinball and end up directly across from them (not intentionally).  I order another beer and an older black guy comes to sit.  We end up chatting – he’s another local.  I make eye contact with my boys and raise my glass in salute, but otherwise I’ve ignored them.

They finish dinner and come over to see me.  When my buddies pop over to see me, they know this local.  Dr. K tells me that they want to have a threesome with me.  They both touch my back and shoulders.  It’s sexy.  I give Dr. K my phone number and he tells me to call when I’m done with dinner.  I ask my new friend how long he’s known Dr. K – 30 years.

Apparently they knew the moment I walked into the bar that I would be game.  I’m apparently sending out a vibe.  I have on a cute fan t-shirt, shorts.  I did look rather cute if I do say so myself.  It was the cleavage in the t-shirt (I swear, it wasn’t inappropriate) and my laugh….really?  They say I have a sexy laugh.  Also being alone in the bar was seemingly waving a huge flag.  They have a code name between them – Peggy.  She was their first threesome many years ago.

So here’s my texting with Dr. K.  The guy is good with the banter.  I’m not doing screen shots because I’m just too tired to short that out.

Dr. K.:  You ordered triple tail??? I like the sound of that.  ( My note – it’s a delicious fish)

Me:  LOL.  You are hilarious.

Dr. K: LOL….We’re going to do this at our place or yours?

Me:  It would be mine—at least I can scream for help.  LOL.

Dr. K.:  Perfect!…Let me know when you’re about to leave there.  Oh and BTW you might be screaming but it won’t be for help.  LOL

Me: LMAO  I’ve never done this – I am nervous.  I’m getting my check.  Let’s meet & chat about this.

Dr. K:  I’m at Trump’s house he’s showering up for you…..we’ll be about 20 minutes.

Me:  I’m flattered.

Dr. K:  LOL  Trump’s really nervous too…..

Me:  LOL – you are just saying that to reduce my nerves.  Nice but I’m not buying it.

Dr. K.:  Nothing to be nervous about….

Me:  Yeah keep telling that to Trump.  Are you both establishing boundaries?  LOL.   I can only imagine what you are discussing.

Dr. K:  I can’t get a word in edgewise with him.  He’s scrubbing and brushing…

Me:  You are so full of bullshit.  LOL  Why are you sitting there?  Are you planning on only watching?  I took a quick shower before dinner…

Dr. K:  Hell no, I’m not a spectator…we’re heading that way now.

Me:  OK, I’m headed outside to listen to the free concert.  You have to sell me on this – I’m not committed.

There is an amphitheater  across the street from my hotel and they have a free concert, beer garden.  It’s a chill place to hang.  I stand in line to grab a beer and end up chatting with two young guys (early 30’s).  They buy me a beer (I must really be sending out a strong sexual vibe).  I tell them I have some friends coming to join me.  I get a text from Dr. K that they are parking.  I text him.

Me:  You have competition.

Dr. K.:  I thrive on competition.

Me:  Bring it on they are young

Dr. K:  LOL parking is a bitch

Me:  Tick Tock

Dr. K: Where are you?

Me:  I’m in the beer garden area with my boy toys.

Now I have told the boy toys that I need their help.  I told them that these two guys are trying to pick me up but I want them to feel some competition.  They are good with this.  One of my boy toys asks if I’m going to hang out with these guys.  I tell him I don’t know; I’m figuring that out.  Obviously they are fascinated that they are going to see a threesome hook up in front of them, so they are all in.

My men show up and we end up drinking some beer and chatting.  We are actually really compatible.   They are cool, nice, sexy professionals.  We walk over to another bar.  Then Dr.K says we gotta do this or he has to go to bed.  Actually I appreciate his directness.  He gets us back on task.  So off we go to my hotel.  We are laughing because as locals, they have never been in my hotel.  We sashay in, jump in the elevator with a couple and their adult kid.  Trump is convinced that these people know what we are up to.  I didn’t get that, but whatever.

We get to my room and I’m instantly sandwiched and it’s hot.  But I have to pee.  Hit the bathroom, remove the underwear, put the cute shorts back on.  THANK GOODNESS, I had the good sense to get a Brazilian before I came up here.

Sandwich continues briefly and we are on the bed.  My clothes come off, Dr. K. is nekkid.   Trump is eating me, I’m giving Dr. K. a blow job.  I cum pretty quick.  But Trump has on clothes, so I get up and strip him down.   Then I’m giving Trump a BJ and he cums quickly.  We tease him that he’s like a high school boy.  Now here’s the interesting aside for me.  I swallow – I usually don’t like to swallow, but Trump’s spunk tastes fine.  No problem.

I re-focus on Dr. K.  Now here’s another aside, between the two, I find Trump more attractive and appealing to me.  He’s the nicer of the two.  Dr. K. is definitely a player.  Nice, but a player.  I get him hard, he puts on a condom and fucks me.  Feels great.  But he can’t keep his erection.  We change it up and I give him a BJ and Trump fingers me.  He’s really good.  Hits my G-spot just right and I cum.  It feels great.  I spend a lot of time on Dr. K and can’t get him to cum.  He’s fine.  He enjoyed it.  He’s actually a cool guy.

Now the entire time, there is no awkwardness.  When Dr. K is fucking me, we start laughing about something and he tells Trump that when I laugh he feels me clinch.  We all find that hilarious.  He says it’s like a Kegel exercise.

Here’s the thing.  Men my age (around 50) are having some erection issues.  I really want to be fucked hard with a full hard-on.  However,  I just had my first threesome and it was great.  I picked the right guys and we made it into a fun, relaxing evening.  Wow, scratch that off the sexual bucket list.

FOLLOW UP:  So in the light of day, slightly hung over and before coffee, I google these guys to see who they really are.  Yep, Dr. K is a chiropractor (very successful one) and Trump….is married to his high school sweetheart and has 3 kids.  Trump is VERY prominent in this town and real estate isn’t an accurate description, but we’ll leave it at that.  I just sent a text to Dr. K:

Hey, good morning.  Tell married man Trump that his secret is safe with me.  How lucky did you two get bumping into me last night?  Absolutely hilarious.  It was great fun – I’m game for a repeat or whatever.  Best of luck to you both.  I’ve never felt sexier.  Thx.

YOLO!!

Comments on: "I Just Had a Threesome" (8)

  1. Damn that was cool!

    Like

  2. As a follow up to my comment about thinking about my threesome continuously, I’m thinking about Trump. Married man, 3 kids, beautiful wife (yes, I googled stalked him). In my post-game analysis, I realized the following: he and I had only oral sex (is he using the Clinton defense?). Once he came, he disappeared to the bathroom, got cleaned up, put his pants back on. Was he uncomfortable/feeling guilty? He did come back and finger me and made me cum a second time. He seemed fine but perhaps Dr. K was the driving force of this.

    I doubt Dr K shared any of my feedback with Trump – some men aren’t wired that way emotionally and I get it. Part of me wants to call Trump on Monday at his office and just tell him that it was great, I enjoyed it, I think he’s hot and I’m up for more, but it’s his call. Another side of me says “drop it, this was a one-night stand so move on”. Is Trump feeling guilty? I guess I’m just looking for closure. I know what Dr. K is thinking – “one and done” and that’s fine.

    Having said all this, it doesn’t diminish my feelings about the evening in the least. It was hot.

    Liked by 1 person

    • sassygirl40 said:

      This sounds like so much fun!

      I wouldn’t contact Trump though…sounds like he is feeling guilty and this was likely Dr K’s idea. chances are, if you contact Trump at work he will panic and worry that you “stalked” him. Just leave it as a one off, an adventure! Just my two cents.

      Like

  3. […] and foremost on my mind has been my Threesome – absolutely no regrets.  You read about it here.  That put me in the best frame of mind for dealing with my ex the entire […]

    Like

  4. […] HR has been wooing me. At the beginning of September, when we started, our banter was just day-to-day things. He would send me my horoscope; we would banter about our day. Work stuff like meetings, clients. Our professions have similarities so the jokes are easy. We started texting on the day before I headed up to see my son and have a threesome. […]

    Like

  5. […] is curious about my threesome but hasn’t been able to work himself up to asking for complete details. He has jealousy issues to […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

