"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

I Want You to Want Me

I want you to want me
I need you to need me
I’d love you to love me
I’m begging you to beg me

Cheap Trick

Today I met the elusive Dos Equis man. He lives about 2 hours away and work brought him to my neck of the woods. I knew last night there might be a chance, so I freed up my afternoon.

His pictures matched. We’re the same height (I’m on the tall side) but that doesn’t bother either of us. We met at an unromantic cheesy Mexican restaurant for convenience. I ordered a Dos Equis for this occasion. He ordered an Arnold Palmer – I come to find out he rarely drinks.

We spent about 1-1/2 hours chatting. Conversation flowed with some companionable silences. For all our XXX sexting, I wasn’t a basket of unease or embarrassment. He showed me the pix from the Saturday party – they never would have been on a Facebook page. Wow – there were many of a tied up girl being finger-fucked by one guy, her tits bring grabbed by another, dildos around her, another naked girl watching along with several others. The tied up girl was into it. I have no idea how I would have handled that scene if I had been at that party. Somehow I wasn’t put off or disgusted by the pix – interesting.

Ex cop, ex narcotics (8 years undercover) so Dos Equis is immensely private for good reason, but he looks me dead in the eye and my BS radar didn’t ping.  My radar is pretty accurate. The physical chemistry is definitely there. We walk out to our cars. One quick kiss. Then he opens my car door and we get a good kiss.  He’s a good kisser – I touch his chin and feel his stubble under my fingers and I flick my tongue. He moans. That was hot. We try another – getting better. He gets a hard on. I’m flattered.

We end up talking all the way home. Politically, he’s my polar opposite. But at this point we are both tolerant of the other’s views, so we’ll see where that goes. I’m thinking about those kisses and how sexy his stubble felt under my hand. Hot.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

